Kontakt

Key Account Manager

Sales in Switzerland are handled by SITAG AG. Please contact our Key Account Manager without obligation, who will be happy to advise you.

Region of Eastern Switzerland

Hansruedi Eugster

T  +41 (0) 81 758 17 93
M +41 (0) 79 439 04 41
hansruedi.eugster@sitag.ch


 

 

Region of Zurich

Francesco Azzarito

T  +41 (0) 76 562 59 05
francesco.azzarito@sitag.ch

 

 

Theo Rudin

T  +41 (0) 44 863 72 72
M +41 (0) 79 629 89 55
E  theo.rudin@sitag.ch


 

Roger Ottiger

T  +41 (0) 79 630 19 69
roger.ottiger@sitag.ch

 

 

Monica Steiner

T  +41 (0) 44 863 72 66
monica.steiner@sitag.ch

 

 

 

Region of Western Switzerland

Jérôme Samuel

T  +41 (0) 22 361 47 27
M +41 (0) 78 741 15 90
jerome.samuel@sitag.ch


 

Régine Leroy

T  +41 (0) 22 361 47 27
M +41 (0) 76 462 74 67
regine.leroy@sitag.ch


 

Philippe Freydier

M +41 (0) 76 559 69 05
philippe.freydier@sitag.ch


 

 

Kusch+Co

Michele D'Antino

M +41 (0) 76 562 59 05
michele.dantino@sitag.ch