Flagship-Points

SITAG AG SENNWALD

SITAG AG SENNWALD

Simon Frick-Str. 3
CH-9466 Sennwald

T+41 (0) 81 758 18 18
Einfo@sitag.ch

+- INFO

SITAG AG ZÜRICH

SITAG AG ZÜRICH

Bramenstrasse 8
CH-8184 Bachenbülach

T+41 (0) 44 863 72 72
Einfo.zuerich@sitag.ch

+- INFO

SITAG SUISSE ROMANDE

SITAG SUISSE ROMANDE

Chemin du Joran 10
CH-1260 Nyon

T+41 (0) 22 361 47 27
Einfo.nyon@sitag.ch

+- INFO

Nowy Styl Showrooms

Showroom Berlin

Showroom Berlin

Kaiserin-Augusta-Allee 101
10553 Berlin

T+49 (0) 173 209 69 98
Einfo@nowystylgroup.de

+- INFO

Showroom Düsseldorf

Showroom Düsseldorf

Neumannstraße 8-10
40235 Düsseldorf

T+49 (0) 211 583777-0
Einfo@nowystylgroup.de

+- INFO

Showroom Ebermannsdorf

Showroom Ebermannsdorf

Jubatus-Allee 1
92263 Ebermannsdorf

T+49 (0) 9438 949-0
Einfo@nowystylgroup.de

+- INFO

Showroom Hamburg

Showroom Hamburg

Tasköprüstraße 1
22761 Hamburg

T+49 (0) 163 8523486
Einfo@nowystylgroup.de

+- INFO

ROHDE & GRAHL GmbH

ROHDE & GRAHL GmbH

Voigtei 84
31595 Steyerberg

T+49 (0) 5769 70
Einfo@rohde-grahl.de

+- INFO

Showroom München

Showroom München

Am Söldnermoos 6
85399 Hallbergmoos

T+49 (0) 170 926 78 51
Einfo@nowystylgroup.de

+- INFO

Showroom Stuttgart

Showroom Stuttgart

Heilbronner Str. 190
70191 Stuttgart

T+49 (0) 176 1006 5682
Einfo@nowystylgroup.de

+- INFO

Showroom Frankfurt

Showroom Frankfurt

AvD-Haus, Goldsteinstraße 237
60528 Frankfurt am Main

T+49 (0) 172 8470087
Einfo@nowystylgroup.de

+- INFO

Showroom Dornbirn

Showroom Dornbirn

Bahnhofstr. 24
6850 Dornbirn

T+43 (0) 55 722 90 26
Eaustria@nowystylgroup.com

+- INFO

Showroom Wien

Showroom Wien

Am Belvedere 4
1100 Wien

T+43 (0) 1 796 40 06
Eaustria@nowystylgroup.com

+- INFO

Showroom London

Showroom London

Unit 112, 27-31 Clerkenwell Workshops
EC1R 0AT London

T+44 (0) 20 3176 5230
Einfo@nowystylgroup.co.uk

+- INFO

Showroom Paris

Showroom Paris

32, Boulevard Haussmann
75009 Paris

T+33 (0) 14 357 7161
Eshowroom.paris@nowystylgroup.com

+- INFO

Buro & Design Center

Buro & Design Center

Esplanade 1
1020 Brussels

T+32 (0) 2 478 06 94
Ebelux@nowystylgroup.com

+- INFO

Showroom Amsterdam

Showroom Amsterdam

Basicweg 22
3800-3830 Amersfoort

T+31 (0) 33 453 50 90
Ened@nowystylgroup.com

+- INFO

Showroom Prague

Showroom Prague

Prague Office Park 1
155 00 Prague

T+420 (0) 296 357 190
Epraha@bnos.com

+- INFO

Telmex – Nowy Styl Zrt.

Telmex – Nowy Styl Zrt.

Rózsa u.23.
2000 Szentendre

T+36 (0) 26 503 100
Etelmex@telmex.hu

+- INFO

Showroom Krakau

Showroom Krakau

Radzikowskiego 182
31-342 Krakau

T+48 (0) 12 639 86 05
Eshowroom.krakow@nowystylgroup.com

+- INFO

Showroom Gdansk

Showroom Gdansk

Al. Grunwaldzka 472A
80-309 Gdańsk

T+48 (0) 785 005 104
Eshowroom.gdansk@nowystylgroup.com

+- INFO

Showroom Lodz

Showroom Lodz

Kopcińskiego 77
90-033 Łódź

T+48 (0) 510 005 686
Emalgorzata.stasinowska@nowystylgroup.com

+- INFO

Office Inspiration Point

Office Inspiration Point

Ul. Nałęczowska 14
20-701 Lublin

T+48 (0) 539 930 265
Eoip.lublin@nowystylgroup.com

+- INFO

Showroom Poznan

Showroom Poznan

Grunwaldzka 34a
60-786 Poznań

T+48 (0) 785 005 287

+- INFO

Showroom Warschau

Showroom Warschau

Gottlieba Daimlera 1
02-460 Warschau

T+48 (0) 22 82 41 644
Eshowroom.warszawa@nowystylgroup.com

+- INFO

Showroom Moskau

Showroom Moskau

2, Tsvetnoy; Boulevard BC
127051 Moskau

T+7 (0) 495 215 52 22
Ehello@nsprojects.ru

+- INFO

Showroom Bratislava

Showroom Bratislava

Reding Tower 2, Račianska 153
831 54 Bratislava

T+421 (0) 915 888 308
Ebratislava@nowystylgroup.com

+- INFO

Showroom Istanbul

Showroom  Istanbul

Esentepe Mah. Büyükdere Cad. APA GIZ Plaza No:191
34330 Levent Istanbul

T+90 (0) 212 2691016
Eshowroom@grammerburo.com.tr

+- INFO

Showroom Kiew

Showroom Kiew

Saksagangskogo 70 A
01032 Kiew

T+38 (0) 57 752 27 40
Eexport@nowystyl.com.ua

+- INFO

Showroom Dubai

Showroom Dubai

JLT, Cluster Y, JBC3 Tower, Level 35
337240 Dubai

T+971 (0) 4 456 6010
Eshowroom.dubai@nowystylgroup.com

+- INFO